$7.00 General Admission | FREE for Children 10 Years and Under

DAILY PROMOS

Date

Title

Description

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Opening Day

FREE Admission with Non-Perishable Food Items (7) to benefit Haven of Rest Ministries Ride All Day– $20 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

haven of rest logo

Friday, May 6, 2022

Senior Citizens Day

Free Admission for all Seniors 55 & older.

$25 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Family Fun Day

11 am -Noon – FREE Admission and Rides
(Stay All Day After Special)
”Ride All Day” $25 Unlimited Rides* (Per Person)
*Available to purchase Noon-3:00pm only. Good until close. Regular priced ride tickets 3:00pm-Close .

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Mothers Day Special

All Moms admitted free.

School Special

12:30-2PM – FREE Admission and Rides for Students
(Must have school coupon. 2pm-Close Regular Price Tickets)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Student Day

18 & Under Admitted FREE
Ride All Day – $15 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

$2 Tuesday

$2 Admission, $2 Rides,$2 Food Bites, $2 Games

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

College Night

Free admission with valid College I.D.

Ride All Day – $20 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Heroes Day

All active, reserve or retired military veterans, law enforcement, fire fighters. first responders and healthcare workers are admitted FREE with valid ID.
Ride All Day – $15 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Friday, May 13, 2022

Ride All Day

$25 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Family Fun Day

11 am -Noon – FREE Admission and Rides
(Stay All Day After Special)
”Ride All Day” $25 Unlimited Rides* (Per Person)
*Available to purchase Noon-3:00pm only. Good until close. Regular priced ride tickets 3:00pm-Close .

Sunday, May 15, 2022

“Last Blast”

Unlimited Rides $25 (Per Person)

Admission

$7.00 general admission, free for children 10 years and under.
Free Parking!
*Schedule and promotions subject to change without notice.
See our social media for up to date information.