$7.00 general admission .

FREE for children 6 years and under.

DAILY PROMOS

Date

Title

Description

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Opening Day

FREE Admission with Non-Perishable Food Item to benefit Haven of Rest
Pay One Price – $15 Unlimited Rides

Friday, May 1, 2020

– – – – – – – – –

“Pay One Price” $25 Unlimited Rides

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Pay One Price Ride Special

11AM-Noon – FREE Admission & Rides
Noon-3PM – Pay One Price Rides – $25 Unlimited Rides
(Sold noon-3pm, good till close; Must purchase Hand Stamp before 3pm)

Sunday, May 3, 2020

School Special

12:30-2PM – FREE Admission and Rides for Students
(Must have ticket distributed in school)

Monday, May 4, 2020

Student Day

18 & Under Admitted FREE
Pay One Price Rides – $15 Unlimited Rides

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

$2 Tuesday

$2 Admission, $2 Rides,$2 Food Items and $2 Games

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Pay One Price Ride Special

“Free Ride Wednesday” One free ride per paid admission
Pay One Price Rides – $20 Unlimited Rides

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Heroes Day

All active, reserve or retired military veterans, law enforcement, fire fighters and first responders are admitted FREE with valid ID.
Pay One Price Rides – $20 Unlimited Rides

Friday, May 8, 2020

– – – – – – – – –

“Pay One Price” $25 Unlimited Rides

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Pay One Price Ride Special

11AM-Noon – FREE Admission & Rides
Noon-3PM – Pay One Price Rides – $25 Unlimited Rides
(Sold Noon-3pm, good till close; Must purchase Hand Stamp before 3pm)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

“Last Blast”

Pay One Price – $20 Unlimited Rides

Save time and money!

Tickets can be purchased through our partner, xorbia.com. No fees.

Admission

$7.00 general admission, free for children 6 years and under.
Free Parking!

The Great Anderson County Fair Brochure

Brochure
*Schedule and promotions subject to change without notice. See our social media for up to date information.