$7.00 General Admission | FREE for Children 10 Years and Under

DAILY PROMOS

Date

Title

Description

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Opening Day

FREE Admission with Non-Perishable Food Items (7) to benefit Local food bank
Ride All Day– $20 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Friday, May 7, 2021

Senior Citizens Day

Free Admission for all Seniors 55 & older.

$25 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Family Fun Day

11 am -Noon – FREE Admission and Rides
(Stay All Day After Special)
”Ride All Day” $25 Unlimited Rides* (Per Person)
*Available to purchase Noon-3:00pm only. Good until close. Regular priced ride tickets 3:00pm-Close .

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mothers Day Special

All Moms admitted free.

School Special

12:30-2PM – FREE Admission and Rides for Students
(Must have school coupon. 2pm-Close Regular Price Tickets)

Monday, May 10, 2021

Student Day

18 & Under Admitted FREE
Ride All Day – $15 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

$2 Tuesday

$2 Admission, $2 Rides,$2 Food Bites, $2 Games

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

College Night

Free admission with valid College I.D.

Ride All Day – $20 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Heroes Day

All active, reserve or retired military veterans, law enforcement, fire fighters and first responders are admitted FREE with valid ID.
Ride All Day – $15 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Friday, May 14, 2021

Ride All Day

$25 Unlimited Rides (Per Person)

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Family Fun Day

11 am -Noon – FREE Admission and Rides
(Stay All Day After Special)
”Ride All Day” $25 Unlimited Rides* (Per Person)
*Available to purchase Noon-3:00pm only. Good until close. Regular priced ride tickets 3:00pm-Close .

Sunday, May 16, 2021

“Last Blast”

Unlimited Rides $25 (Per Person)

Admission

$7.00 general admission, free for children 10 years and under.
Free Parking!

New Brochure Coming Soon!

*Schedule and promotions subject to change without notice.
See our social media for up to date information.