Admission

$7.00 general admission, free for children 6 years and under.

FREE PARKING

The Great Anderson County Fair 2018 Brochure

Daily Promotions

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Opening Day

FREE Admission with Non-Perishable Food Item to benefit The Salvation Army
Pay One Price – $15 Unlimited Rides

Friday, May 4, 2018

Ride Tickets are $1.25 each. $20.00 for 21 tickets.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Pay One Price Ride Special

11AM-Noon – FREE Admission & Rides
Noon-3PM – Pay One Price Rides – $25 Unlimited Rides
(Sold noon-3pm, good till close; Must purchase Hand Stamp before 3pm)

Sunday, May 6, 2018

School Special

12:30-2PM – FREE Admission and Rides for Students
(Must have ticket distributed in school)

Monday, May 7, 2018

Student Day

18 & Under Admitted FREE
Pay One Price Rides – $15 Unlimited Rides

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

$2 Tuesday

$2 Admission, $2 Rides,$2 Food Items and $2 Games

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Pay One Price Ride Special

“Free Ride Wednesday” One free ride per paid admission
Pay One Price Rides – $20 Unlimited Rides

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Heroes Day

All active, reserve or retired military veterans, law enforcement, fire fighters and first responders are admitted FREE with valid ID.
Pay One Price Rides – $20 Unlimited Rides

Friday, May 11, 2018

Ride Tickets are $1.25 each. $20.00 for 21 tickets.
$50.00 for 55 tickets. $100.00 for 120 tickets.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Pay One Price Ride Special

11AM-Noon – FREE Admission & Rides
Noon-3PM – Pay One Price Rides – $25 Unlimited Rides
(Sold Noon-3pm, good till close; Must purchase Hand Stamp before 3pm)

Sunday, May 12, 2018

“Last Blast”

Pay One Price – $20 Unlimited Rides